Grantees

Name Website State Phone
Name Website State Phone
Adaptive Design Association, Inc. http://www.adaptivedesign.org NY 212-904-1200
Bethune Theatredanse http://www.bethunetheatredanse.org CA 323-874-0481
Cabell-Wayne Association of the Blind http://www.cabellwayne.org WV 304-522-6991
Camp Holiday Trails http://www.campholidaytrails.org VA 434-977-3781
Camp Horizons http://www.camphorizons.org CT 860-456-1032
Camp Rise Above http://www.campriseabove.org SC 843-300-9100
Center for Courageous Kids http://www.courageouskids.org KY 270-618-2900
Children of the Night http://www.childrenofthenight.org CA 818-908-4474
Children's Place at Home Safe http://www.helphomesafe.org FL 561-383-9800
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech http://www.clarkeschool.org PA 610-525-9600
Club Esteem http://www.clubesteem.com FL 321-409-8942
Covenant House Florida http://www.covenanthousefl.org FL 800-683-8338
Deborah Hospital Foundation http://www.deborahfoundation.org NJ 609-893-8180
Deliver the Dream http://www.deliverthedream.org FL 954-564-3512
Dover Housing Authority http://www.doverhousingauthority.org NH 603-742-5804
Dystonia Medical Research Foundation http://www.dystonia-foundation.org IL 312-755-0198
Foundation for Dreams, Inc. http://www.foundationfordreams.org FL 941-746-5659
Franciscan Hospital for Children http://www.franciscanhospital.org MA 617-254-3800
Friends of Abused Children, Inc. http://www.friendspbc.org FL 561-352-2540
Friends of Green Chimneys http://www.greenchimneys.org NY 845-279-2995
Georgia District Kiwanis Foundation http://www.gadistrictkiwanis.org GA
Gift of Adoption Fund http://www.giftofadoption.org IL 224-415-1202
Grafton, Inc. http://www.grafton.org VA 888-955-5205
Hope Haven Horse Farm, Inc. http://www.hopehavenhorsefarm.com IN 317-641-5716
Housing Opportunities for Women, Inc. http://www.how-inc.org IL 773-465-5770
Independent Living Center, Inc. http://www.ilcenter.org MO 800-346-8951
Integrative Touch for Kids http://www.integrativetouch.org AZ 520-303-4992
Kids in Distress http://www.kidsindistress.org FL 954-390-7654
Lighthouse of Broward County, Inc. http://www.lhob.org FL 954-463-4217
Monticello Avenue http://www.avenue.org VA 434-979-7151
National Braille Press http://www.braille.com MA 888-965-8965
National Tay-Sachs & Allied Diseases Association of Delaware Valley http://www.tay-sachs.org PA 215-887-0877
Operation Warm http://www.operationwarm.org PA 610-388-2500
Programs Employing People http://www.pepservices.org PA 215-389-4006
Project Mobility http://www.projectmobility.org IL 630-762-9807
Project Orca Playground http://www.projectorcaplayground.org WA 206-200-8367
Prosthetics Outreach Foundation http://www.pofsea.org WA 206-726-1636
Rocky Mountain Down Syndrome Association http://www.rmdsa.org CO 303-797-1699
Saint Mary's Home for Disabled Children http://www.saintmaryshome.org VA 800-237-6555
School For Children With Hidden Intelligence http://www.schischool.org NJ 732-730-1234
Space Coast Early Intervention Center http://www.sceic.com FL 321-729-6858
Special Olympics Colorado http://specialolympicsco.org CO 720-359-3100
Spirit Horse Therapeutic Riding Center http://www.spirithorsenews.com TX 940-497-2946
Tu Nidito http://www.tunidito.org AZ 520-322-9155
Variety-The Children's Charity http://www.varietyphila.org PA 800-553-7806
Youth Service League, Inc. htttp://www.youthservice.org NY 347-581-1217

Comments are closed.